06
Jan
08

best friends

j-shizzle = jenn s.
eyes only = me

[21:35] j-shizzle: moving on. i love Charming , but single.

[21:35] eyes only: isnt she the coolest?

[21:36] j-shizzle: very much so.

[21:38] eyes only: I aspire to write as funnily bla bla as she does

[21:38] j-shizzle: her and Pamie.

[21:42] eyes only: oh god
[21:42] eyes only: pamie is my girl crush for all time

[21:43] j-shizzle: lol

[21:43] eyes only: sometimes I feel creepy about adoring her so much – I feel like I know her because she is so open, and yet I don’t

[21:44] j-shizzle: lesbian mind sex?

[21:44] eyes only: lol
[21:44] eyes only: exactly
[21:45] eyes only: only with you do terms like lesbian mind sex come up in normal everyday conversation

[21:46] j-shizzle: what? This is not normal! Bah! Say you!
[21:46] j-shizzle: (semi intelligent normal everyday conversation)

[21:48] eyes only: normal j-shizzle and eyes only conversation
[21:48] eyes only: though… if you were going to go gay for anyone, who would it be?
[21:48] eyes only: besides pamie:)

[21:48] j-shizzle: hmmm. give me a min to think.
[21:54] j-shizzle: The chick who plays Callie on Greys
[21:54] j-shizzle: Sara what’s her face

[21:58] eyes only: I can see that
[21:59] eyes only: shes hot
[21:59] eyes only: I was thinking along america ferrera lines myself

[21:59] j-shizzle
: She seems like a brain too.

[21:59] eyes only: possibly diablo cody though – she is hilarious

[22:02] j-shizzle: nice.

7 Responses to “best friends”


  1. January 9, 2008 at 2:32 pm

    ..adding yet more proof to the pudding – if any were needed – that women are all closet lesbians under the surface and all denials, outraged looks, slaps or stony silences when we men suggest it for a Fun Evening In are merely you lot trying to protect against the ‘shame’ of being outed as shocking sluts (which we know from the first moment you deign to sleep with us), and pure manipulation with a view to putting us in the defensive, heaping us with manufactured guilt so as to teach us our ‘place’ and secure better behaviour from us in the future.

    You SLY bitches. 🙂

  2. 2 Jenn S.
    January 10, 2008 at 6:23 pm

    Yup. That’s totally it. 🙂

  3. January 15, 2008 at 10:25 pm

    Awww, I just saw this. You like me! You really like me! 🙂

  4. January 16, 2008 at 9:47 am

    Not as much as you like me!

    Gee. My brain’s all blushing now. Thanks.

  5. 7 Jenn S.
    February 4, 2008 at 6:03 pm

    This is just in case you read this SGG, you seriously need to update this page. I mean I know I have talked to you, but your adoring fans are waiting in anticipation for more news.


Leave a Reply

RSS Stuff from my RSS feeds

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

What I’m Reading


