06
Dec
07

Youngs Chocolate Stout

Is quite delicious, but also causes extreme sleepiness. I was in bed at 9pm last night, slept until about midnight, read for an hour, and then slept straight through to this morning. Now I remember why I generally avoid happy hour.

—-

Just to complete the beer and pizza tradition, I give you my culinary masterpiece: spicy pineapple and turkey bacon pizza with homemade crust. Delish!

pineapple pizza

4 Responses to “Youngs Chocolate Stout”


  1. December 7, 2007 at 11:05 am

    You should try a chocolate stout float–delish.

    I want that pizza delivered to my door at about 6 pm tonight. I’ll wait 🙂

  2. December 7, 2007 at 11:05 am

    (Oh, for a chocolate stout float, just throw in some vanilla ice cream with some stout–proportions totally up to you.)

  3. 3 paul thorn
    April 21, 2008 at 8:40 am

    can i please use the picture of pizza for a gcse project it will not be published just used for a presentation on pizza.

  4. April 21, 2008 at 9:37 am

    Sure! A presentation on pizza should by definition be awesome.


Leave a Reply

RSS Stuff from my RSS feeds

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

What I’m Reading


