27
Nov
07

I miss meebo

You might remember the meebo widget that I used to have over on the right that would allow anyone who chose to message me if I happened to be online. Sadly my job suddenly decided to employ strict internet filtering and I no longer have access to meebo, facebook, myspace, pandora, or flickr. For some reason wordpress was spared, a fact for which I am grateful. Since I can’t get on meebo during the day anymore I killed the widget, but meebo is still an awesome webapp and the recent addition of a firefox extension has made it that much cooler. Enjoy it for me won’t you?

0 Responses to “I miss meebo”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS Stuff from my RSS feeds

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

What I’m Reading


