25
Nov
07

Razor

Loved it, loved Kendra Shaw’s character, loved how the story was told so that we got some of the characters we know and love as well as some new ones, loved how they finally acknowledged the existence of homosexuality since they’ve tackled practically every other social issue.

Back to work tomorrow, good times.

4 Responses to “Razor”


  1. November 28, 2007 at 2:12 pm

    I haven’t read a single word of this post, but I just want to say all you guys that have seen Razor already…YOU SUCK. SKY TV? You suck as well, for promising to show it on the 5th of December and then taking it away after we’d all gotten excited and booked parties at each others’ houses. We’re going to have to wait for the DVD to come out on the 26th Dec now! Aaaarrgh!

    See my scrunched-up face of non-amusedness!!!

  2. November 28, 2007 at 10:47 pm

    Stupid stupid sky tv!! I kept this blog spoiler free just for you, just so you know. May I point you in the direction of the pirate bay? I think you would be perfectly justified in a little piracy right now – the same way I justify downloading my doctor who eps, they take forever to make it over here and they are edited so more commercials can be added in.

  3. November 29, 2007 at 2:12 pm

    Arr, maties. Mayhaps that be the best thing I could do fer me’self right nowwww. I be thankin’ ee, lass, fer this fine idea. Av’e some o me grog!


Leave a Reply

RSS Stuff from my RSS feeds

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

What I’m Reading


