18
Sep
07

highlander the source wtf

highlander the source

To those of you who found your way here by means of searching for ‘highlander the source wtf,’ I can only say you are obviously attractive, intelligent and discerning individuals.

I have yet to see the Scifi presentation. I did not watch it Saturday due to my lack of cable, but thanks to the magic of the Pirate Bay it now resides on my laptop, and I will view it at my leisure. Honestly I’ve read the opinions of some others and I don’t think it’s all that much changed from the craptastic version I watched a couple of months ago, so I’m not in a big hurry.

You know what would make me happy? If some fans with money and talent (not me on either count) would create some new Highlander episodes in the vein of Star Trek New Voyages. I haven’t watched all of those yet (they also reside on my hard drive) but the fact of their existence is very pleasing. Internet, make it so!

2 Responses to “highlander the source wtf”


  1. 1 Sam DeRenzis
    March 3, 2008 at 3:36 am

    Thank you for saying we’re attractive and stuff, I luV u :S I just watched this movie, it did indeed leave me wondering wtf!

  2. July 25, 2008 at 7:37 pm

    I see you, too, are the creator of a blog post titled, “Highlander the Source, WTF”. Mine is right below yours in the Google search. I’m surprised there’s only two; on the front page at least.


Leave a Reply

RSS Stuff from my RSS feeds

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

What I’m Reading


