17
Aug
07

ovaries vs. taste neurons

This Home on the Strange comic demonstrates fairly accurately my feelings on the addition of Nathan Fillion to the cast of Desperate Housewives. Somewhere between WTF? and ‘crap I guess I have to watch that ridiculous show now.’ Perhaps some nice YouTube person will upload only his portions of the episodes.

2 Responses to “ovaries vs. taste neurons”


  1. 1 GrantTLC
    August 17, 2007 at 10:10 am

    Lol.

    Enjoy him will you can, ladies, it won’t last long. Look for Desperate Housewives to be cancelled now that Nathan’s on the show.

    Poor sod must be starting to think he’s cursed, or something.

    Thankfully, I’ve never sat through an episode – just the trailers make my skin crawl. Glad to see there are intelligent females who feel the same, gives me hope for the future of your gender. 😉

  2. 2 Jenn
    August 17, 2007 at 10:13 am

    Haha, that’s awesome. 🙂


Leave a Reply

RSS Stuff from my RSS feeds

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

What I’m Reading


