01
Jun
07

top 25 songs my iPod says I’ve listened to the most in the history of its sojourn with me

Don’t Panic – Coldplay
X & Y – Coldplay
Low – Coldplay
On Your Porch – The Format
Such Great Heights – Iron & Wine
New Slang – The Shins
You Could Be Happy – Snow Patrol
Outsiders – Franz Ferdinand
Know Your Onion! – The Shins
Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol
Wherever You Will Go – Calling, The
All Is Forgiven – Default
Long Time Coming – Delays
Wake Me Up When September Ends – Green Day
Walk Away – Kelly Clarkson
Sway – The Perishers
Walk Away – Pink
One By One All Day – The Shins
You’re All I Have – Snow Patrol
Make This Go On Forever – Snow Patrol
Kryptonite – 3 Doors Down
Freak Out – Avril Lavigne
Talk – Coldplay
The Sound Of Settling – Death Cab For Cutie
Sugar, We’re Goin’ Down Fall – Out Boy

Things I didn’t realize:
1. I apparently really like Coldplay.
2. I’ve listened to the Veronica Mars season 1 sound track and the Garden State soundtrack a huge number of times.
3. I like songs about walking away.

Things I knew:
1. I love listening to Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars has been stuck in my head for a year.
2. Pink and Kelly Clarkson have the best albums to listen to when I’m feeling sorry for myself.

Something you should know:
Other than Snow Patrol I haven’t listened to any of these songs in forever. Lately it’s been Arcade Fire, Lily Allen, The Decemberists, and Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, none of which listening has happened in my ipod apparently…

This post has been brought to you courtesy of my unparalleled procrastination abilities, and my ability to copy what Charming does.

2 Responses to “top 25 songs my iPod says I’ve listened to the most in the history of its sojourn with me”


  1. 1 Kiari
    July 17, 2007 at 8:22 am

    The only one I have on my ipod is Kryptonite
    It’s not even in my top 25…

  2. June 24, 2013 at 7:19 pm

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this
    site. I’m hoping to check out the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own site now 😉


Leave a Reply

RSS Stuff from my RSS feeds

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

What I’m Reading


