10
May
07

Golden Gate Ass Grabbing

There is a hobo/freaky dude in San Francisco who is lucky I controlled myself and didn’t punch him.

As you might guess I am out of town this week – I thought I would have plenty of time to post but every time I get to my hotel room I crash immediately. I will post pictures when I come home, this city is amazing! Except for the ass grabbing…

8 Responses to “Golden Gate Ass Grabbing”


  1. 1 GrantTLC
    May 16, 2007 at 1:31 am

    Lol. Golden Gate Ass Grabbing? Is that some kind of local sport? Some quaint little West-coast tradition? Grab yerself a piece of fine, fine booty, and win the respect of your peers? LOL. What do the kids say these days…? Oh yeah, “pics, or it didn’t happen!” LMFAO.

  2. 2 Jenn
    May 22, 2007 at 12:40 pm

    Hey you…I tagged you in my updated post…so…get to listing random things!

  3. 3 GrantTLC
    May 22, 2007 at 1:00 pm

    Uh, okay.

    1) Cheese
    2) Firemen
    3) Green carpets
    4) Gatoraide
    5) Bovinespongeformencephalopathy
    6) Brad Pitt
    7) uh…
    8) Very small ducks with lots of stamina…

  4. March 12, 2009 at 3:27 pm

    Hey!
    Give me any link for download XRumer 5.05 Palladium crack!
    Thank you…
    Very-very much.
    I’m so need this program for promote my website!!! This software is the best thing for online promo and mass posting, you know…

    And, dont send me XRumer 2.9 and XRumer 3.0 – that versions are too old!

    P.S. Google cant help me((((

  5. April 12, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    Guys I ve heard that Inet Bizness booming right now! With all the Newspapers and Radio chanel bancrupt advertisement shifted online! Are you making cash of this web now!

  6. April 13, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    I wonder if web industry affected by crisis as well? and to what extend? Will the admins continue this web?

  7. May 19, 2009 at 12:30 am

    I was justified reading a question on how to place your down comforter all puffy again and almost all the answers said that you can put some tennis balls in the dryer to amount to that happen. how to spend in tennisSo how does that chef-d’oeuvre exactly? Why does this happen? Can you throw away something else less than tennis balls? Hold responsible you!
    how to loop a tennis

  8. 8 jeabliree
    July 10, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    For a second everything went quiet in the cab, then the driver said, “Look mate, don’t ever do that again. You scared the daylights out of me!”


Leave a Reply

RSS Stuff from my RSS feeds

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

What I’m Reading


