20
Mar
07

moving on once more

The over achiever has fallen by the wayside. I have talked to him on IM once since our date and no mention was made of another, and since then nothing. I was pretty sure it wasn’t going to turn into anything serious, so I can’t claim to be upset, and hey, I got dinner out of the deal!

Next!

I’m currently corresponding via Yahoo with two more prospects – both are early 30’s, one is a former military guy from around here who has moved into a technology field (geeky!), and he is quite tall, yum, and the other is a transplanted European who I believe is some sort of executive. I do love accents. Both of them seem sincere, and both of them ‘winked’ at me first (really they sent an ‘icebreaker’ as yahoo calls it, it would make me happy if these sites would use similar terminology), which is always flattering. I’ve only exchanged e-mails with them so far, but I’ll keep you posted.

0 Responses to “moving on once more”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS Stuff from my RSS feeds

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

What I’m Reading


