13
Feb
07

Wincing the Night Away

I managed to get my hand’s on The Shins‘ new album today – I’d heard a couple of the songs already Winching the Night Away and loved them, and the rest is just as satisfying. However, I did have a bit of a shock when I went to the Amazon website and read the following in the album review:

“what this album proves is that the group deserves to move beyond the little Zach-Braff-movie-watching, This-American-Life-listening, Frappuccino-sipping demo-ghetto they’ve found themselves in.”

Has Amazon had people following me?

0 Responses to “Wincing the Night Away”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS Stuff from my RSS feeds

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter Updates

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

What I’m Reading


