05
Feb
07

progress

Heard back from myspace boy this morning. It’s kind of interesting to me that the week I decide to pursue online dating is the week that I hear from someone out of the blue online… though he actually hasn’t specifically used the ‘d’ word, but he gave me lots of compliments, both on my profile and my pictures. My myspace profile only says I am looking for friendship, I wonder if I should change it to say dating/relationship also? I hadn’t really considered it as a dating tool before now…

I do wish myspace boy were more my type… he isn’t bad, and he dresses well, but there is just something odd about his pictures. He does e-mail really really well though. I think I’m over-thinking this. Must stop thinking!

I believe I will meditate on the prospect of Henry from Ugly Betty suddenly becoming real and popping into my existence to sweep me off my feet with his nerdly and adorable ways.

0 Responses to “progress”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS Stuff from my RSS feeds

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

What I’m Reading


